Crew needed for ghost hunting series

Home Forums Crewing Crew needed for ghost hunting series

Viewing 10 posts - 1 through 10 (of 10 total)
  • Author

We are starting a project hoped for television viewing in the summer, quite similar to the one showing on living tv at the moment although we are going to try and make this more intense and to be in the line up for prime time tv. If you have the nerve and also an interest into the paranormal, please send me your cv and a picture to vikkibagley@yahoo.co.uk
    All aspect of tv filming crew needed
    Cheers
    Vikki

Sound recordist, with kit & multi cam OB exp.
    Pls feel free to call if i can be of assistance.

Pete Carrier

Dear Vicky,
    I might be just what you’re looking for in the role of Gaffer/Spark. I’m an qualified electrician (IEE & JIB), owner operator of a range of lighting equipment, along with a 3.5 tonne crew bus (seats 6).
    Please feel free to look over my website’s credits, CV and equipment list pages for more information, or call 0774 890 2559 and we can arrange a meeting.
    I look forward to hearing from you.
    Yours,
    Pete Carrier
    (London)
    Electrical and Technical support for Television and Film – Location Lighting – Transportation.
    You can contact me by E-mail or see the first link below for contact details, C.V. and latest news.
    Additional information:
    http://www.carrier-media.co.uk
    Posted By: Vikki Conroy [Click to Contact]
    Date: 2005-01-01
    We are starting a project hoped for television viewing in the summer, quite similar to the one showing on living tv at the moment although we are going to try and make this more intense and to be in the line up for prime time tv. If you have the nerve and also an interest into the paranormal, please send me your cv and a picture to vikkibagley@yahoo.co.uk
    All aspect of tv filming crew needed
    Cheers
    Vikki

Hi Vicki,